Xmas 2017

Christmas Party Meals

Just £15 for 3 courses when you pre-book your Xmas meal with FREE entry for the rest of the night. Call 01942 711519 to reserve your place.

*Excludes BBQ pork ribs and combo platter as a starter. £5 surcharge for steak mains. Minimum booking of four people to qualify, must be pre booked.

 

Christmas Opening Times

Day Date Plantation Queens Food Service
Tuesday 19/12/2017 Closed Closed Closed
Wednesday 20/12/2017 Open with DJ til 2am Closed 5pm-9pm
Thursday 21/12/2017 Open with DJ til 3am Closed 5pm-9pm
Friday 22/12/2017 Open with DJ til 3am Open until 5:30am 5pm-9pm
Saturday 23/12/2017 Open with DJ til 3am Open until 5:30am 1pm-9pm
Sunday 24/12/2017 Open with DJ til 3am Open until 5:30am 1pm-9pm
Monday 25/12/2017 Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday 26/12/2017 Open with DJ til 3am Open until 5:30am 5pm-9pm
Wednesday 27/12/2017 Open with DJ til 2am Closed 5pm-9pm
Thursday 28/12/2017 Open with DJ til 3am Closed 5pm-9pm
Friday 29/12/2017 Open with DJ til 3am Closed 5pm-9pm
Saturday 30/12/2017 Open with DJ til 3am Closed 1pm-9pm
Sunday 31/12/2017 Open with DJ til 3am Open until 5:30am 1pm-9pm
Monday 01/01/2018 Closed Closed Closed
FacebookTwitterMore...

Liam Brown September 13, 2016 Plantation News