Christmas Opening Times 2016

Christmas Opening Times 2016

Normal opening times until…

Wednesday 21st December – 5pm-2am (Food available until 9pm, DJ from 10pm)

Thursday 22nd December – 5pm – 4am (Food available until 9pm, FRAT PARTY! student night Xmas party from 10pm)

Friday 23rd December – 5pm – 3am (Food available until 9pm, DJ from 10. Queens open midnight until 6am)

Saturday 24th December – 1pm – 3am (Food available until 9pm, DJ from 10. Queens open midnight until 6am)

Sunday 25th December – CLOSED

Monday 26th December – 5pm – 3am (Food available until 9pm, DJ from 10. Queens open midnight until 6am)

Tuesday 27th December – 5pm-2am (Food available until 9pm, DJ from 10pm)

Wednesday 28th December – 5pm-2am (Food available until 9pm, DJ from 10pm)

Thursday 29th December – 5pm – 3am 5pm – 4am (Food available until 9pm, FRAT PARTY! from 10pm)

Friday – 30th December – 5pm – 3am (Food available until 9pm, DJ from 10)

Saturday 31st December – 1pm – 3am (Food available until 9pm, DJ from 10. Queens open midnight until 6am)

Sunday 1st January – CLOSED

*Children under 16 are welcome until 9:00pm.

FacebookTwitterMore...

Liam Brown December 8, 2016 Plantation News